A Little Peace in the Puzzle

LPsMusic Downloads


  1. Surf Domenic Bianco 4:28
  2. Hung Over Domenic Bianco 3:43
  3. We Should Domenic Bianco 3:21
  4. Paper Airplane Domenic Bianco 3:48
  5. Buggin Domenic Bianco 4:02
  6. Puzzle Peace Domenic Bianco 5:01
  7. Rain Song Domenic Bianco 3:13

Digital download of The SoulShake’s 2018 Album A Little Peace in the Puzzle. All of our digital downloads include standard mp3 files, high quality .wav files and album artwork.

Buying straight from our store helps us avoid fees and ultimately allows more money to be put towards the artist and the creation of new music. So thank you!

If you’d like to stream this album on your favorite platform instead, check out this Hyperlink!