Vibes by The SoulShake

CDsMusic DownloadsThe SoulShake



  1. Forget You The SoulShake 2:49
  2. Simple Things The SoulShake 3:07
  3. Love Letters The SoulShake 2:37
  4. Poppin The SoulShake 3:01
  5. Breathe The SoulShake 3:30
  6. SoulShake Vibe The SoulShake 4:47
  7. Lovely Like You The SoulShake 3:08


The second release by Rock/Ska/Reggae band The SoulShake. Vibes is available as a CD or Digital Download. To reduce waste our CD packaging is a simple sleeve featuring the album artwork on the front and credits on the back. All of our digital downloads include standard mp3 files, high quality .wav files and album artwork.

Released mid pandemic in fall 2020, when isolation was the social standard and the alarmism of the media divided us even further. Vibes serves as a musical reminder that love, good times, and being present in the moment is at the core of a beautiful human experience. The SoulShake’s second release captures the feel of the band’s laid back cultural surfer philosophy with danceable, upbeat songs about love, positive mentalities, and dealing with the stresses that are piled onto our modern lives. The music invites the listener to be a part of this culture with a sound that pays homage to California legends like Sublime and Red Hot Chili Peppers, instilling a refreshing, positive, timely message amidst the uncertainty and hostility prevalent in the media messaging of an uncertain year.

Additional information

Weight.2 lbs