1. Surf Domenic Bianco 4:28
  2. Hung Over Domenic Bianco 3:43
  3. We Should Domenic Bianco 3:21
  4. Paper Airplane Domenic Bianco 3:48
  5. Buggin Domenic Bianco 4:02
  6. Puzzle Peace Domenic Bianco 5:01
  7. Rain Song Domenic Bianco 3:13

A Little Peace in the Puzzle is the debut album from Northern Californian rock/reggae band The SoulShake. The album was recorded at Wilson Street Records in 2018 marking the beginning of the record label’s formation.


  • Domenic Bianco on guitar and Vocals
  • Charlie Sisemore on Bass
  • Noah Villagomez on Sax
  • Connor Ross on Drums
  • As well as additional performances by George Frost, Jake Stillman, and John Hendricks.
  • Produced and Engineered by Jake Stillman

Limited distribution granted to Wilson Street Records, Petaluma California.

©2018 Domenic Bianco

A Little Peace in the Puzzle

Release Date : August 25, 2018
Artist : The SoulShake