1. Ecuador al Desnudo Jose Victoria 5:16

Ecuador al Desnudo reveals the dark past, present, and future of Ecuador with an orchestral hip hop vibe. Jose’s lyrics deliver an intense and brutally honest picture of his home country that anyone from Ecuador will understand. Released March 9th, 2022 on streaming platforms everywhere.

  • Lyrics by Jose Victoria
  • Instrumental production by Donny “The Beat Maker”
  • Produced, mixed, and mastered by Jake Stillman
  • Album art by J Arts

Ecuador al Desnudo

Release Date : March 9, 2022
Artist : Jose Victoria "3 Banderas"
Genres : Hip-hop, Rap
Catalog ref. : WSR011